2021 Board members

The HCHC board is composed of representatives across Henderson County who are passionate about providing food assistance to those in need.

More about the Henderson County Hunger Coalition

Joyce Jolly


Alex Kealy

Vice Chairperson

Bill Lavine


Dick Ranges

Financial Secretary & Treasurer

Penny Gash

Tom Karvonen

Andy Queen

Roxanne Queen

Don Streb

Carrol Toole

Job title or function

Kenneth Whitney